Please enable / Bitte aktiviere JavaScript!
Veuillez desactiver vos / Por favor desactiva el Javascript![ ? ]
Alfa-Tango - Santa Contest 2011 | Radioaficion Ham Radio

Alfa-Tango - Santa Contest 2011

Share

The 2011 Alfa Tango Santa Contest, will be running for the first 4 weekends ends during December.

December 3- 4

December 10- 11
December 17- 18
December 24- 25

Start:
Saturdays at 00:01 GMT (Friday 7:01 PM EST)
End:
Sundays at 23:59 GMT 6:59 PM EST.

As in all contests you can not use Frequencies 27.500 - 27.600
26.965 - 27.495.. and 27.605 - 27.855 are only usable frequencies.

First to work all, or the most Santa Stations first wins.


Will be a first place from


- Europe

- Africa
- Oceania
- Asia
- Americas
- Non AT Member

Santa Hunters get your Log here


Santa Hunters, you will only receive progressive numbers!


Do Not Give Progresive Numbers to the Santa Station, as in the log!


Download the log below:


Santa Contest.pdf

Santa_Contest.xls


Send Logs Only !!!


Here is the list of Santa's


1AT/SC-GE

1AT/SC-LI
2AT/SC-IN
2AT/SC-MA
2AT/SC-NC
2AT/SC-NH
2AT/SC-NJ
2AT/SC-NY
2AT/SC-SC
2AT/SC-VA
2AT/SC-WI
4AT/SC
9AT/SC
13AT/SC-SN
13AT/SC-BY
14AT/SC-23
14AT/SC-31
14AT/SC-33
14AT/SC-38
16AT/SC-A
16AT/SC-B
19AT/SC-DR
19AT/SC-OV
20AT/SC
26AT/SC-A
26AT/SC-B
26AT/SC-C
26AT/SC-D
29AT/SC
35AT/SC
49AT/SC
68AT/SC
109AT/SC
110AT/SC
161AT/SC
163AT/SC-A
163AT/SC-B
172AT/SC
173AT/SC

$1 + Self Addressed Envelope


SELF SPOTTING IS NOT ALLOWED, DISQUALIFICATION IF CAUGHT

Related Articles